Home Page

Who's Who

Head Teacher

Mrs Pattenden


Deputy Head Teacher

​Miss Cordingley


Assistant Head Teacher                                             

Miss Dalmedo (Inclusions Manager)                                Site Manager

                                                                                   Mr Baldwin


Year 3                                                           

Mrs West & Mrs Forder (Head of Year)                                         

Miss Hart-Lane

Miss Cox



Year 4                                                                              Sports Coach

Miss Malyon (Head of Year)                                              Mr McGurk

Miss Palmer

Miss Armstrong



Year 5                                                                          

Miss Bushell (Head of Year)                                                    

Mrs Massie

Miss Smart                                                         



Year 6

Mr Thorpe (Head of Year)

Mrs Maddison-Tansey  

Mrs Chessman

Miss Reardon


Learning Support Assistants and Specialist Teachers

Mrs Weston

Mrs Foord

Mrs Buckenham

Miss Taylor

Mrs Baxter

Mrs Lee

Mrs Serif

Mrs Piddock

Mrs Bowes

Mrs Costall

Mrs Hunt

Mrs Rothberg

Mrs Hook

Mrs Duncan

Mrs Sowter

Mrs Smith

activemark 2008 award basic skills agency quality mark award eco schools bronze award diocese of rochester logo healthy schools award investors in people award lets get cooking accredited 2012 medway inclusive school award mma award medway council logo